201 South Main Street Lawrenceburg, KY 40342  Local: (502) 839-9676
Customer Reviews
CINNAMON'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Lawrenceburg, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Receiver was thrilled with the beautiful plant they received. Excellent service!!
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The process of ordering was easy. Cinnamon's contacted me due a change needed in the types of flowers and were able to work out an adjustment by phone. My parents enjoyed the flowers and the chocolates -- which arrived as scheduled.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

i ordered this gift for our friend from overseas here in the UK. I was so happy at the speed they were delivered as I had previously been let down by a company .
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you. The bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Really nice, caring people. Flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Had an amazing experience.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for delivering a beautiful arrangement of chocolates. It was perfect!
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very helpful for what I needed in short time......
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The gift basket was beautiful! My dad really enjoyed the contents. It was decorated appropriately also. Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were very pretty and my daughter loved them!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Ordering was easy and my dad was so pleased with the basket it brought him to tears you guys did an amazing job thank you so much!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful! Living out of town, I'm glad I can rely on you to do a great job.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome as always
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I expected. They were exactly what was advertised on the website. Cinnamons goes above and beyond to make customers happy while making the process easy. Very happy customer!!!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience with this company.they had sold out of the big Peace Lillies I asked for and suggested working around a wind chime. Come to find out, my uncle loved wind chimes when living. They made one for me once before at my moms funeral and it was breathtakingly beautiful! Thanks Missy, my aunt has it now, and just loves it! When the wind hits the chimes, she says my uncle is ringing the bells of Heaven!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Cinnamon's did an awesome job on the floral arrangement I ordered. I had called earlier in the day and found out they were out of a flower I really wanted in the arrangement. She said she would add more roses and it would look nice. It was more than nice, it was beautifully done and nicely displayed. Thank you so much for the professional service and incredible arrangement once again. This is my 2nd time ordering flowers and a great experience. Thanks again. Kim
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

my friend said the flowers were beautiful. that's all I needed to hear. thank you for your prompt service. will definitely use your service again, should the need arise.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was unable to attend a funeral and chose Cinnamon's. The only very MINOR complaint: I wish I could have received notification that the flowers arrived. That however was not a deal breaker for me. I would definitely purchase from them in the future and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great selection, very reasonable prices. Used them several times, and will most likely use them in the future
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The funeral flowers were beautiful and exactly as pictured. Not knowing any florist in the area, you are taking a chance on what you order but Cinnamon Florist did not disappoint. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I did attend the visitation and funeral for which I ordered these flowers, and was extremely pleased with them. The arrangement was beautiful, generous size, fresh. It was displayed in a select spot by the funeral home, and several members of the family of the deceased commented on it. Thank you for your careful attention to this order.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent customer service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Using the website was easy and quick. The recipient of the flowers was pleased. She said I chose the best flower shop in town. Being a former florist, it's good to know that Cinnamon's is a quality shop.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

This was a last minute order and it arrived in plenty of time and was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

My Granny loved her flowers. Thank you for delivering a wonderful bouquet!
Flower Delivery To Lawrenceburg, KY
See Delivery Areas